UAH
Products catalog : Nikita-Rom, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 4

Products catalog

The Impelerny Separating ISM Car - 10
In stock 
Productivity in the mode of cleaning/calibration of 10 - 5 t/hour. Dimensions for sh / in 1700/400/1800 mm. Energy consumption of 0,2 - 0,75 kW, 220/380 B, 50 Hz. Weight is 150 kg. Comparative characteristics of separators "TOP™" with other cleaners Advantages of ISM Kharkiv before the GARDEN,...
Group: Grain separators
The Impelerny Separating ISM Car - 5
In stock 
Price:
29700 UAH
Productivity in the mode of cleaning/calibration of 5 - 3 t/hour. Dimensions for sh / in 1700/400/1800 mm. Energy consumption of 0,2 - 0,55 kW, 220/380 B, 50 Hz. Weight is 125 kg. Comparative characteristics separators "TOP™" with other cleaners Advantages of ISM Kharkiv before the GARDEN,...
Group: Grain separators
The Impelerny Separating ISM-10M Car
In stock 
Price:
49000 UAH
Productivity in the mode of cleaning/calibration of 10 - 5 t/hour. Dimensions for sh / in 2300/650/2400 mm. Energy consumption of 0,2 - 1,5 kW, 220/380 B, 50 Hz. Weight is 360 kg. Comparative characteristics of separators "TOP™" with other cleaners Advantages of ISM Kharkiv before the GARDEN,...
Group: Grain separators
The Impelerny Separating ISM Car - 15
In stock 
Price:
57000 UAH
Productivity in the mode of cleaning/calibration of 15 - 7 t/hour. Dimensions for sh / in 2300/650/2400 mm. Energy consumption of 0,2 - 2,2 kW, 220/380 B, 50 Hz. Weight is 370 kg. Comparative characteristics of separators "TOP™" with other cleaners Advantages of ISM Kharkiv before the GARDEN,...
Group: Grain separators
The Impelerny Separating ISM Car - 20
In stock 
Price:
73500 UAH
Productivity in the mode of cleaning/calibration of 20 - 10 t/hour. Dimensions for sh / in 2300/650/2400 mm. Energy consumption of 0,2 - 3 kW, 220/380 B, 50 Hz. Weight is 380 kg. Comparative characteristics of separators "TOP™" with other cleaners Advantages of ISM Kharkiv before the GARDEN,...
Group: Grain separators
The Impelerny Separating ISM Car - 40
In stock 
Price:
105000 UAH
Productivity in the mode of cleaning/calibration of 40 - 20 t/hour. Dimensions for sh / in 2300/1150/2400 mm. Energy consumption of 0,4 - 5,5 kW, 220/380 B, 50 Hz. Weight is 760 kg. Comparative characteristics of separators "TOP™" with other cleaners Advantages of ISM Kharkiv before the GARDEN,...
Group: Grain separators
The Impelerny Separating ISM Car - 50
In stock 
Price:
115000 UAH
Productivity in the mode of cleaning/calibration of 50 - 25 t/hour. Dimensions for sh / in 2300/1150/2400 mm. Energy consumption of 0,4 - 6 kW, 220/380 B, 50 Hz. Weight is 830 kg. Comparative characteristics of separators "TOP™" with other cleaners Advantages of ISM Kharkiv before the GARDEN,...
Group: Grain separators
The Impelerny Separating Car with Tsiklonno the Sedimentary ISM-15 Camera with TsOK
In stock 
Price:
85500 UAH
Productivity in the mode of cleaning/calibration of 15 - 7 t/hour. Dimensions for sh / in 4700/1300/2800 mm. Energy consumption of 0,2 - 2,2 kW, 220/380 B, 50 Hz. Weight is 750 kg. Comparative characteristics of separators "TOP™" with other cleaners Advantages of ISM Kharkiv before the GARDEN,...
Group: Grain separators
The Impelerny Separating Car with Tsiklonno the Sedimentary ISM-20 Camera with TsOK
In stock 
Price:
107500 UAH
Productivity in the mode of cleaning/calibration of 20 - 10 t/hour. Dimensions for sh / in 4700/1300/2800 mm. Energy consumption of 0,2 - 3 kW, 220/380 B, 50 Hz. Weight is 800 kg. Comparative characteristics of separators "TOP™" with other cleaners Advantages of ISM Kharkiv before the GARDEN,...
Group: Grain separators
The Impelerny Separating Car with Tsiklonno the Sedimentary ISM-30 Camera with TsOK
In stock 
Price:
123500 UAH
Productivity in the mode of cleaning/calibration of 30 - 15 t/hour. Dimensions for sh / in 4700/1300/2800 mm. Energy consumption of 0,4 - 4,4 kW, 220/380 B, 50 Hz. Weight is 870 kg. Comparative characteristics of separators "TOP™" with other cleaners Advantages of ISM Kharkiv before the GARDEN,...
Group: Grain separators
The Impelerny Separating Car with Tsiklonno the Sedimentary ISM-40 Camera with TsOK
In stock 
Price:
147500 UAH
Productivity in the mode of cleaning/calibration of 40 - 20 t/hour. Dimensions for sh / in 5200/1760/2800 mm. Energy consumption of 0,4 - 5,5 kW, 220/380 B, 50 Hz. Weight is 920 kg. Comparative characteristics of separators "TOP™" with other cleaners Advantages of ISM Kharkiv before the GARDEN,...
Group: Grain separators
The Impelerny Separating Car with Tsiklonno the Sedimentary ISM-50 Camera with TsOK
In stock 
Price:
159000 UAH
Productivity in the mode of cleaning/calibration of 50 - 25 t/hour. Dimensions for sh / in 5200/1760/2800 mm. Energy consumption of 0,4 - 6 kW, 220/380 B, 50 Hz. Weight is 970 kg. Comparative characteristics of separators "TOP™" with other cleaners Advantages of ISM Kharkiv before the GARDEN,...
Group: Grain separators
NZ-5 grain loader
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
NZ-5 grain loader NZ-5 grain loader Height of throwing of grain, m 2,5 Brand NZ-5 Weight, kg 130 Power consumption, kW 1,1 Producer Lvovagromashproyekt Productivity in one hour, t 5 Country producer ...
Group: Throwers of grain
Shnekovy loader of ZShV-40 grain
In stock 
Price:
44400 UAH
Shnekovy loader of ZShV-40 grain Shnekovy loader of ZShV-40 grain Height of throwing of grain, m 2,4-7 Brand ZSHV-40 Power consumption, kW 7,5 Producer Umanfermmash Productivity in one hour, t 40 Country producer ...
Group: Throwers of grain
Zernosushilka ZSSh-3000
In stock 
Price from:
900000 UAH
Zernosushilka ZSSh - 3000 Zernosushilka ZSSh - 3000 Overall dimensions, mm (D x Sh x V) 4400 x 2600 x 7940 Brand ZSSH - 3000 Mass of the zernosushilka, kg 6900 Electricity consumption no more, kW/hour 10 Producer Krasnyansky Agromash Performance on drying of grain of corn,...
Group: Grain dryer
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Nikita-Rom, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Никита-Ром, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 4
Никита-Ром, ООО
+38 (067) 502-15-41

Каталог товаров

Импелерная Сепарирующая Машина ИСМ - 10
В наличии 
Производительность в режиме очистки/калибровки 10 - 5 т/час. Габариты д/ш/в 1700/400/1800 мм. Энергопотребление 0,2 - 0,75 кВт, 220/380 В, 50 Гц. Масса 150 кг. Сравнительные характеристики сепараторов «ТОР™» с другими очистительными машинами Преимущества ИСМ Харьков перед САД , Алмаз...
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Импелерная Сепарирующая Машина ИСМ - 5
В наличии 
Цена:
29700 грн
Производительность в режиме очистки/калибровки 5 - 3 т/час. Габариты д/ш/в 1700/400/1800 мм. Энергопотребление 0,2 - 0,55 кВт, 220/380 В, 50 Гц. Масса 125 кг. Сравнительные характеристики сепараторов «ТОР™» с другими очистительными машинами Преимущества ИСМ Харьков перед САД , Алмаз...
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Импелерная Сепарирующая Машина ИСМ-10М
В наличии 
Цена:
49000 грн
Производительность в режиме очистки/калибровки 10 - 5 т/час. Габариты д/ш/в 2300/650/2400 мм. Энергопотребление 0,2 - 1,5 кВт, 220/380 В, 50 Гц. Масса 360 кг. Сравнительные характеристики сепараторов «ТОР™» с другими очистительными машинами Преимущества ИСМ Харьков перед САД , Алмаз...
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Импелерная Сепарирующая Машина ИСМ - 15
В наличии 
Цена:
57000 грн
Производительность в режиме очистки/калибровки 15 - 7 т/час. Габариты д/ш/в 2300/650/2400 мм. Энергопотребление 0,2 - 2,2 кВт, 220/380 В, 50 Гц. Масса 370 кг. Сравнительные характеристики сепараторов «ТОР™» с другими очистительными машинами Преимущества ИСМ Харьков перед САД , Алмаз...
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Импелерная Сепарирующая Машина ИСМ - 20
В наличии 
Цена:
73500 грн
Производительность в режиме очистки/калибровки 20 - 10 т/час. Габариты д/ш/в 2300/650/2400 мм. Энергопотребление 0,2 - 3 кВт, 220/380 В, 50 Гц. Масса 380 кг. Сравнительные характеристики сепараторов «ТОР™» с другими очистительными машинами Преимущества ИСМ Харьков перед САД , Алмаз...
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Импелерная Сепарирующая Машина ИСМ - 40
В наличии 
Цена:
105000 грн
Производительность в режиме очистки/калибровки 40 - 20 т/час. Габариты д/ш/в 2300/1150/2400 мм. Энергопотребление 0,4 - 5,5 кВт, 220/380 В, 50 Гц. Масса 760 кг. Сравнительные характеристики сепараторов «ТОР™» с другими очистительными машинами Преимущества ИСМ Харьков перед САД , Алмаз...
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Импелерная Сепарирующая Машина ИСМ - 50
В наличии 
Цена:
115000 грн
Производительность в режиме очистки/калибровки 50 - 25 т/час. Габариты д/ш/в 2300/1150/2400 мм. Энергопотребление 0,4 - 6 кВт, 220/380 В, 50 Гц. Масса 830 кг. Сравнительные характеристики сепараторов «ТОР™» с другими очистительными машинами Преимущества ИСМ Харьков перед САД , Алмаз...
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Импелерная Сепарирующая Машина с Циклонно Осадочной Камерой ИСМ-15 с ЦОК
В наличии 
Цена:
85500 грн
Производительность в режиме очистки/калибровки 15 - 7 т/час. Габариты д/ш/в 4700/1300/2800 мм. Энергопотребление 0,2 - 2,2 кВт, 220/380 В, 50 Гц. Масса 750 кг. Сравнительные характеристики сепараторов «ТОР™» с другими очистительными машинами Преимущества ИСМ Харьков перед САД , Алмаз...
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Импелерная Сепарирующая Машина с Циклонно Осадочной Камерой ИСМ-20 с ЦОК
В наличии 
Цена:
107500 грн
Производительность в режиме очистки/калибровки 20 - 10 т/час. Габариты д/ш/в 4700/1300/2800 мм. Энергопотребление 0,2 - 3 кВт, 220/380 В, 50 Гц. Масса 800 кг. Сравнительные характеристики сепараторов «ТОР™» с другими очистительными машинами Преимущества ИСМ Харьков перед САД , Алмаз...
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Импелерная Сепарирующая Машина с Циклонно Осадочной Камерой ИСМ-30 с ЦОК
В наличии 
Цена:
123500 грн
Производительность в режиме очистки/калибровки 30 - 15 т/час. Габариты д/ш/в 4700/1300/2800 мм. Энергопотребление 0,4 - 4,4 кВт, 220/380 В, 50 Гц. Масса 870 кг. Сравнительные характеристики сепараторов «ТОР™» с другими очистительными машинами Преимущества ИСМ Харьков перед САД , Алмаз...
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Импелерная Сепарирующая Машина с Циклонно Осадочной Камерой ИСМ-40 с ЦОК
В наличии 
Цена:
147500 грн
Производительность в режиме очистки/калибровки 40 - 20 т/час. Габариты д/ш/в 5200/1760/2800 мм. Энергопотребление 0,4 - 5,5 кВт, 220/380 В, 50 Гц. Масса 920 кг. Сравнительные характеристики сепараторов «ТОР™» с другими очистительными машинами Преимущества ИСМ Харьков перед САД , Алмаз...
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Импелерная Сепарирующая Машина с Циклонно Осадочной Камерой ИСМ-50 с ЦОК
В наличии 
Цена:
159000 грн
Производительность в режиме очистки/калибровки 50 - 25 т/час. Габариты д/ш/в 5200/1760/2800 мм. Энергопотребление 0,4 - 6 кВт, 220/380 В, 50 Гц. Масса 970 кг. Сравнительные характеристики сепараторов «ТОР™» с другими очистительными машинами Преимущества ИСМ Харьков перед САД , Алмаз...
Группа: Зерновые сепараторы
Погрузчик зерна НЗ-5
В наличии 
Цена:
1 грн
Погрузчик зерна НЗ-5 Погрузчик зерна НЗ-5 Высота бросания зерна, м 2,5 Марка НЗ-5 Масса, кг 130 Потребляемая мощность, кВт 1,1 Производитель Львовагромашпроект Производительность за один час, т 5 Страна...
Группа: Зернометатели
Шнековый погрузчик зерна ЗШВ-40
В наличии 
Цена:
44400 грн
Шнековый погрузчик зерна ЗШВ-40 Шнековый погрузчик зерна ЗШВ-40 Высота бросания зерна, м 2,4-7 Марка ЗШВ-40 Потребляемая мощность, кВт 7,5 Производитель Уманьферммаш Производительность за один час, т 40 Страна...
Группа: Зернометатели
Зерносушилка ЗСШ-3000
В наличии 
Цена от:
900000 грн
Зерносушилка ЗСШ - 3000 Зерносушилка ЗСШ - 3000 Габаритные размеры, мм (Д х Ш х В) 4400 х 2600 х 7940 Марка ЗСШ - 3000 Масса зерносушилки, кг 6900 Потребление электроэнергии не более, кВт/час 10     Производительность на сушке зерна кукурузы, кг/час 3000 Производительность
Группа: Зерносушилки
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Никита-Ром, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги